This guide will show you how to set a forward on your account:
 
First, click on the settings tab, then select your Account Settings.
Under Account Settings, select the Forwarding Tab:
 
 
On this page, you can enter in an account to forward too. If there are multiple accounts, separate with a comma and space.
The checkbox labelled "Delete messages when forwarded" will delete messages from your inbox after forwarding them to the account(s) you have indicated.

Add Feedback