This guide will show you how to set a forward on your account:
 
First, click on the settings tab, then select your Account Settings.
Under Account Settings, scroll down to Forwarding:
 
 
 
On this page, you can enter in an account to forward too. If there are multiple accounts, separate with a comma and space.
The slide button labelled "Delete messages when forwarded" will delete messages from your inbox after forwarding them to the account(s) you have indicated.
You can also change how a message is forwarded.

Add Feedback